2022 Call for nominations for SCOR Executive Committee officers

New SCOR Officers will be elected at the SCOR Annual Meeting in Busan, Korea on 6
October 2022. The new Executive Committee will start its term at the end of the meeting.
Four officer positions are open this year: the SCOR Secretary and all three SCOR Vice-
Presidents; two of the Vice-Presidents are eligible to be re-elected for a second two-year term.
The 2022 election Nominating Committee will be chaired by SCOR Past-President Dr. Marie Alexandrine Sicre and composed by Dr. Peter Burkill (UK), Dr. Constanza Ricaurte Villota (Colombia) and Dr. Samuel Mafwila (Namibia).
Please send your nominations accompanied by a brief curriculum vitae and indication of the position for which the candidate is being nominated to Dr. Marie Alexandrine Sicre.
Deadline for submission of nominations: 4 June 2022
For the full call for nominations and further instructions, please click here.